2019/20 Committee

The Club Permit Administrator and Inspector have been elected by the new committee meaning all positions are now occupied.

Once again, a huge thank you to the outgoing committee members, those being Karl Davenport, Tamara Dennett, James Jordan, Jason Evans and Bardin Hanlon. Pleasure and delight having you. We are looking forward to seeing you back in the future.

Welcome to the 2019/20 Toyota Car Club of Australia Victoria Committee.